1 Comment

Email / Call In Action Alerts! – STOP THE SEATTLE FUR EXCHANGE!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Cross Post Widely xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Hello Anti-Fur Activists. Today starts the Weekend of Action to STOP THE
SEATTLE FUR EXCHANGE! Please take the time to call and email the main
henchmen and henchwomen of American Legend Cooperative (aka. Seattle Fur
Exchange) and let them know how you feel about the horrors of the fur
industry.

We hope to see you in Seattle this weekend. Please check out
stopthefurexchange.wordpress.com for more details on the schedule of
events.

American Legend General Contacts:

Phone Numbers:
1(800)551-3906
1(425)251-3200
1(425)251-3100

Fax:
1(425)251-3222
1(425)656-0244

Executives and Important Contact Emails:

CEO and President of American Legend: Joseph “Joe” Morelli- (503) 579-8057

jmorelli@americanlegend.com
morelliam@excite.com

Site support emails:

info@alcbusiness.com
info@blackglama.com
info@americanlegend.com
support@americanlegend.com

Vice President: Kurt Essman- kessman@americanlegend.com

Vice President-Sales: Dale Theisen- dtheisen@americanlegend.com

Director of Finance and Admin: David Larsen- dlarsen@americanlegend.com

Assistant to Vice President: Debbie Kerr- dkerr@americanlegend.com

General Manager: Carol Frank- cfrank@americanlegend.com

Director-Finance: Anne Daffern- adaffern@gmail.com

Director-Auctions: Reid Dixon- rdixon@americanlegend.com

Director- IT: Scott Wolfe- swolfe@americanlegend.com

Emails In Block form:

support@americanlegend.com, jmorelli@americanlegend.com, kessman@americanlegend.com,
dtheisen@americanlegend.com, dlarsen@americanlegend.com,dkerr@americanlegend.com,
cfrank@americanlegend.com, adaffern@gmail.com,
swolfe@americanlegend.com,info@alcbusiness.com,
info@blackglama.com,
info@americanlegend.com

Facebook pages:
https://www.facebook.com/blackglama1968
https://www.facebook.com/pages/American-Legend-Cooperative/117426464946539

(you don’t need to “like” to comment ;)

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/#!/blackglama_girl

LinkedIn:
Joe Morelli (ceo) http://www.linkedin.com/pub/joe-morelli/5/576/b02
Scott wolfe http://www.linkedin.com/pub/scott-wolfe/10/472/98b
Renee Wang http://www.linkedin.com/pub/renee-wang/2/b26/876

The fur exchange uses the same law firm as a registered agent for both their non-profit coop and their for-profit corp. 

Agent Name: DL SERVICES INC
Address: 
ATTN SHERI BERNDT SMITH
701 5TH AVE STE 6100
SEATTLE WA 98104

Email: berndt.smith.sheri@dorsey.com 
Phone: (206) 903-2373

Contact Sheri and kindly talk with her about the issues. Ask her if she really wants to be part of an industry that traps, gasses, and anally electrocutes animals for “fashion” by serving as it’s registered agent. 

Be polite! It’s possible you could change her mind. She has plenty of great clients; she does not need AMERICAN LEGEND and may not even fully understand what they do.

One comment on “Email / Call In Action Alerts! – STOP THE SEATTLE FUR EXCHANGE!

  1. Thank you. Wolves are being hit hard in the western states. Please mention this ?!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: